Ive been playing rimworld since alpha 5 , and i have alot of hours ask me anythi

Started by Ebolakush, March 01, 2020, 06:19:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

B@R5uk

Last time I did killbox it was like this. It allows to sneak 2-3 pawns behind centipedes and blow their minds with EMP grenades.

scorlew

Quote from: Ebolakush on March 01, 2020, 06:19:11 PM
My name is EbolaKush and ive been playing rimworld since 2013-2014 and im pretty much sure that i have around 1200-1500 hours on the game itself.  . . .

Ask me anything  ;D

Great.  Thanks for stepping up.  I've been playing since alpha-something but I only have 8,600 hours.  My question is:  Why do we spend so much time and effort on such a maddeningly frustrating game?
Send lawyers, guns and money. 
                           -WZ

Bozobub

Quote from: scorlew on March 30, 2020, 05:04:32 AMGreat.  Thanks for stepping up.  I've been playing since alpha-something but I only have 8,600 hours.  My question is:  Why do we spend so much time and effort on such a maddeningly frustrating game?
https://www.health.harvard.edu/newsletter_article/how-addiction-hijacks-the-brain
Thanks, belgord!

scorlew

Ha!  Well played sir.  In my case it is just that I am old, retired, have too much time on my hands and currently my country is starting the third week of quarantine.
Send lawyers, guns and money. 
                           -WZ

Bozobub

Thanks, belgord!

RicRider

Quote from: scorlew on March 30, 2020, 05:04:32 AM

Great.  Thanks for stepping up.  I've been playing since alpha-something but I only have 8,600 hours.  My question is:  Why do we spend so much time and effort on such a maddeningly frustrating game?