[Mod] (Alpha 9) Benben471's Badly made mods: Medi-Bench! V.0.1.2

Started by benben471, March 18, 2015, 03:41:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

benben471

Im not good with forum threads but lets give it a go!

Medi-Bench! V0.1.2 - New lick of paint for extra shine coming soon!
Description:
The Medi-Bench (patent pending at glitterworld: gamma hexadron 909) Is a revolution to the medical field allowing you to turn even the most vile of medical herbs into usable medical kits! All you need is the research to build it, a steady supply of xergium, cloth to make into bandages and the craftiness and medical know-how to put them together!

Images and models (warning im not a good artist :) )

Them numbers 0.0 wasn't expecting anyone to download this to be honest xD

Responsibility Note
The Medi-Bench Is not responsible for any broken fingers,hands, sprained wrists, sudden collapses of sanity, or walking into walls during use of this product. If this product stops working please contact your system administrator or turn the device on and off again.
Download Link:

How to install:
- Extract to "Medi-Bench" and place in your RimWorld/Mods folder.
- Activate the mod in the mod menu in the game.

May be incompatable with Juliaellie's Apothacarious mod

Copyright notes:
Please feel free to use what I have made without credit (Although it would be nice if you wish to ^^ )
Changelog:

V0.1.0-Benchmarking.
-Added Medi-Bench.
-Added Research Req.
-Added Make Medicine Bill.
V0.1.1-A Touch Of cloth.
-Added Cloth Bandages.
-Added Cloth Bandages bill at Tailor Benches.
-Fixed the description for 'making medicine' being backwards.
*TO-DO*
V0.1.2-New lick of paint.
-Fixed arguement is null problem with tailor benches.
-Updated for Rimworld v10e.

Reserved
Description:
Coming soon!

Download Link:
Something

How to install:
- Extract to "Modname" and place in your RimWorld/Mods folder.
Copyright notes: