Ludeon Forums

Ludeon Forums

  • May 26, 2022, 03:44:19 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Poll

How you relate for the full removing automatic turrets?

Positive. It's realistic. Fight with killboxes continues.
Negative. Make a button to kill all enemies in one click.

Pages: 1 ... 56 57 [58] 59 60 ... 451

Author Topic: [1.0] [PROJECT] Hardcore SK project v7: Sunrise  (Read 2553057 times)

Uglyr

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 72
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #855 on: September 09, 2015, 06:09:22 PM »

Got a strange bug. Fresh installed game and mod. Created new world and new colony in forest biome, played a bit, then started a new colony on ice biome, played a bit. Then I go to work tab and see colonists there both from first and second colony (colonists from first already have priorities set), at day shedule is the same thing. I thought it's a visual bug, so saved and quit. After that second colony doesn't load at all giving bugs and black screen, bt the first seems like loading without questions.
Logged

notfood

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 828
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #856 on: September 09, 2015, 06:17:46 PM »

I noticed you can't no longer heal scars with biomatter, bug?
Logged

cnsumdbydrknss

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #857 on: September 10, 2015, 04:11:01 AM »

Seeing as it is a little difficult to read through all of this post, I am encountering the issue of the disappearing production tables. I have already done a fresh install of both the mod and the game, as well as transferring the modconfig file. Any other ways of fixes this problem? Thanks for the help!
Logged

uriilus

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #858 on: September 10, 2015, 04:19:34 AM »

I can not figure out where a bug with the transfer, gives an error       (  Не могу понять, откуда баг с переносом, выдаёт ошибку  )
Logged

Darkfirephoenix

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 253
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #859 on: September 10, 2015, 06:03:46 AM »

So I installed everything right and the first time I play a colony everything works. The problem is if I close the game and load the colony the screen is black (save the tabs) and the console to the left is open (and throws errors). Oh and I play on english
« Last Edit: September 10, 2015, 07:14:01 PM by Darkfirephoenix »
Logged

Old Joe

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #860 on: September 10, 2015, 06:34:52 AM »

So I installed everything right and the first time I play a colony everything works. The problem is if I close the game and load the colony I the screen is black (save the tabs) and the console to the left is open (and throws errors). Oh and I play on english
same thing
can't load savegame with current versions of game and this mod

also in F1-list all chars are doubled and screen goes green if to double-click on someone
Logged

uriilus

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #861 on: September 10, 2015, 08:18:34 AM »

What are these mistakes?    http://prntscr.com/8epvi7
Logged

Dzeniba

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Wanderer
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #862 on: September 10, 2015, 12:05:14 PM »

What are these mistakes?    http://prntscr.com/8epvi7
May be you use not 914 game version. You should check it in your game here:

Logged

uriilus

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #863 on: September 10, 2015, 12:16:34 PM »

 
Quote
May be you use not 914 game version. You should check it in your game here:

 I have the latest version.
Logged

cuproPanda

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 644
  • Caffeine addiction
    • View Profile
    • GitHub
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #864 on: September 10, 2015, 12:31:52 PM »

What are these mistakes?    http://prntscr.com/8epvi7
RimWorld has a limit of doing 10 actions in a given time, to not overload the system. I know when testing traders I would get this message a lot because I just paused the game and kept refreshing the traders list. It's possible either you are issuing multiple(10+) commands to a group of colonists while the game is paused, or there is a mod that is spamming actions
Logged
cuproPanda's Mods: Survivalist's Additions, Additional Joy Objects, Cupro's Drinks, Quarry, Cupro's Stones, Zen Garden, Cupro's Alloys, Preset Filtered Zones, & more!

Dan

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #865 on: September 10, 2015, 01:44:06 PM »

Is it possible to upgrade the mod from 2.0 to 2.1 without losing my colony? It seems that adding the new mods individually should work but I don't know what else has changed as the changelog has not yet been translated
« Last Edit: September 10, 2015, 02:55:54 PM by Dan »
Logged

highlander345

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 18
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #866 on: September 10, 2015, 04:10:33 PM »

Hi, using just your mod pack, and well, for some reason whenever i start a new world, load an old save, i get ghosts of the old colonists in my interface, can't get rid of them at all now

[attachment deleted due to age]
Logged

zenfur

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 130
  • Shark-chan
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #867 on: September 10, 2015, 05:29:08 PM »

I noticed you can't no longer heal scars with biomatter, bug?

EPOE was updated poorly, thus it was lost. It's gonna be fixed next version.

Hello altogether,
probably a dumb question but i have absolutely not been able to find an answer to this:
What are the requirements to build integrated cirsuits?

Electronics table in Hi-Tech table. You need copper parts, sand, wires and spare parts for them. To be able to build electronics table you need to research crafting I believe. Maybe also first level of power/construction.

@edit: is Tuff luck going to be updated?
« Last Edit: September 10, 2015, 05:33:17 PM by zenfur »
Logged
Little posts, quality posts.

Notice me, senpaaiiiiiii!!!!

TheGentlmen

  • Guest
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #868 on: September 10, 2015, 06:44:22 PM »

@edit: is Tuff luck going to be updated?

Not much people used it... Maybe... But I'm afraid probably not.
Even if I did I'd still have to wait for Zombies to update, which from what I've noticed, they haven't...

I'll consider it tho, maybe a quick mini-update without the zombies...
Logged

Darkfirephoenix

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 253
    • View Profile
Re: [A12d] [MODPACK] Hardcore SK global project 2.1a: Radioactive (09/09/15)
« Reply #869 on: September 10, 2015, 10:45:48 PM »

Hello altogether,
probably a dumb question but i have absolutely not been able to find an answer to this:
What are the requirements to build integrated cirsuits?

Electronics table in Hi-Tech table. You need copper parts, sand, wires and spare parts for them. To be able to build electronics table you need to research crafting I believe. Maybe also first level of power/construction.

Not only need you the table you ALSO need the Electronics factory and have to feed it with 10+ electronic components (at ONCE, if you feed it too few it will use them but not produce anything) for a batch of electronic circuits (which are made with the above mentioned resources). Oh and the Electronics factory only needs the electronics components to make different kinds of circuits (but they take more resources the more advanced they are)
« Last Edit: September 11, 2015, 01:25:16 AM by Darkfirephoenix »
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 56 57 [58] 59 60 ... 451