Ludeon Forums

Ludeon Forums

  • March 29, 2020, 05:23:53 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Poll

Should I add non adf.ly links to download this mod?

No, I would like to support you!
- 0 (0%)
No, I don't really mind them.
- 0 (0%)
Yes, it's really annoying!
- 0 (0%)
Why not have both?
- 0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Voting closed: September 06, 2014, 05:35:58 AM


Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: [A12] Resource Duplication! v1.7.2 - Now in 3D! (17/9/15 Update)  (Read 14110 times)

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.1 - Now with Yellow Lines!
« Reply #15 on: September 02, 2014, 01:56:02 PM »

Exelent :D
Logged

Killaim

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 237
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.1 - Now with Yellow Lines!
« Reply #16 on: September 02, 2014, 09:27:06 PM »

should make a random event (rare)


"Whoops the duplicator accidentally duplicated a wierd slimish thing that doesent look friendly"

then make a new pawn that will go around melee stuff till killed
Logged

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.1 - Now with Yellow Lines!
« Reply #17 on: September 03, 2014, 11:18:16 AM »

should make a random event (rare)


"Whoops the duplicator accidentally duplicated a wierd slimish thing that doesent look friendly"

then make a new pawn that will go around melee stuff till killed
Blob Monster :D
Logged

henryheyhey123

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 31
  • A British Person
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.1 - Now with Yellow Lines!
« Reply #18 on: September 03, 2014, 11:45:20 AM »

should make a random event (rare)


"Whoops the duplicator accidentally duplicated a wierd slimish thing that doesent look friendly"

then make a new pawn that will go around melee stuff till killed

That's actually a good idea! Will probably get it done by 1.5
Logged

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.2 - Blue glowiness!
« Reply #19 on: September 06, 2014, 04:05:16 PM »

I'm not gonna download the 1.2 v of this mod cuz I like the 1.1 a blue glow I dont really need :P but I could try to just paste it in and hopefully it will work.
Logged

henryheyhey123

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 31
  • A British Person
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.2 - Blue glowiness!
« Reply #20 on: September 06, 2014, 04:46:59 PM »

I'm not gonna download the 1.2 v of this mod cuz I like the 1.1 a blue glow I dont really need :P but I could try to just paste it in and hopefully it will work.

That's fine mate. Do check in tomorrow for 1.3 though! (May need a new world for it otherwise it gets a bit buggy, dll content you see!)
Logged

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.2 - Blue glowiness!
« Reply #21 on: September 06, 2014, 09:04:24 PM »

Got it working :D litteraly was just copying the glow lines into the file and tadaa! done :D also if you need to get any resource working in your mod you can ask me. Atm I added in the stone bricks, uranium and medicine. Just need to work on the shells, missles and modded stuff.
Logged

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #22 on: November 27, 2014, 07:32:05 AM »

When is this mod going to be updated to Alpha 7?
Logged

henryheyhey123

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 31
  • A British Person
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #23 on: December 18, 2014, 02:08:38 PM »

When I realise what the hell Tynan did to the code, frankly. The duplexer doesn't seem to be coming up in the production tab!
Logged

elStrages

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 531
  • Attempting to MOD..
    • View Profile
    • Cybernetic Storm MOD
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #24 on: December 18, 2014, 02:12:32 PM »

When I realise what the hell Tynan did to the code, frankly. The duplexer doesn't seem to be coming up in the production tab!

 a bit of a cluster f*** but overall the changes are for the better and will reduce down on code in the long run :)
Logged

henryheyhey123

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 31
  • A British Person
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #25 on: December 21, 2014, 05:58:52 PM »

When I realise what the hell Tynan did to the code, frankly. The duplexer doesn't seem to be coming up in the production tab!

 a bit of a cluster f*** but overall the changes are for the better and will reduce down on code in the long run :)

cheers for the info! Does he show off what he's changed coding-wise somewhere? Thx in advance!
Logged

flash3012

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #26 on: February 01, 2015, 03:54:50 PM »

Can you try to update this mod on Alpha 8? It doesn't work...
Logged

Bodog999

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 324
  • Calm Player
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 6) Resource Duplication! v1.3 - R & D! (7 Sep Update)
« Reply #27 on: June 09, 2015, 04:47:05 PM »

Its been too long! I want this mod for A10 :D
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]