Ludeon Forums

Ludeon Forums

  • April 04, 2020, 08:50:59 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 14

Author Topic: [1.1] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]  (Read 41076 times)

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #15 on: June 08, 2018, 02:10:41 PM »

interesting. Please include any logs you (anyone) find as I have not seen any stuttering on my side at this point
Logged

mrsebseb

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 36
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #16 on: June 08, 2018, 02:35:50 PM »

interesting. Please include any logs you (anyone) find as I have not seen any stuttering on my side at this point

Found the warnings I got

Code: [Select]
CanReserve original result: True
Verse.Log:Warning(String)
ChangeDresser.Patch_ReservationManager_CanReserve:Postfix(Boolean&, ReservationManager, Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
Verse.AI.ReservationManager:CanReserve_Patch4(Object, Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
Verse.AI.ReservationUtility:CanReserve(Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
RimWorld.WorkGiver_Miner:JobOnThing(Pawn, Thing, Boolean)
RimWorld.WorkGiver_Scanner:HasJobOnThing(Pawn, Thing, Boolean)
PrisonLabor.HarmonyPatches.<>c__DisplayClass1_0:<CreatePredicate>b__0(Thing)
Verse.<ClosestThingReachable>c__AnonStorey0:<>m__0(Thing)
Verse.GenClosest:ClosestThing_Global(IntVec3, IEnumerable, Single, Predicate`1, Func`2)
Verse.GenClosest:ClosestThingReachable(IntVec3, Map, ThingRequest, PathEndMode, TraverseParms, Single, Predicate`1, IEnumerable`1, Int32, Int32, Boolean, RegionType, Boolean)
RimWorld.JobGiver_Work:TryIssueJobPackage_Patch1(Object, Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_PrioritySorter:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Priority:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Tagger:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Subtree:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Priority:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Conditional:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.ThinkNode_Priority:TryIssueJobPackage(Pawn, JobIssueParams)
Verse.AI.Pawn_JobTracker:DetermineNextJob_Patch6(Object, ThinkTreeDef&)
Verse.AI.Pawn_JobTracker:TryFindAndStartJob()
Verse.AI.Pawn_JobTracker:EndCurrentJob_Patch1(Object, JobCondition, Boolean)
Verse.AI.Pawn_JobTracker:JobTrackerTick()
Verse.Pawn:Tick_Patch1(Object)
Verse.TickList:Tick()
Verse.TickManager:DoSingleTick()
Verse.TickManager:TickManagerUpdate_Patch0(Object)
Verse.Game:UpdatePlay()
Verse.Root_Play:Update()

Seems to be Prison Labor but I also get this:

Code: [Select]
CanReserve original result: True
Verse.Log:Warning(String)
ChangeDresser.Patch_ReservationManager_CanReserve:Postfix(Boolean&, ReservationManager, Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
Verse.AI.ReservationManager:CanReserve_Patch4(Object, Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
Verse.AI.ReservationUtility:CanReserve(Pawn, LocalTargetInfo, Int32, Int32, ReservationLayerDef, Boolean)
RimWorld.<CarryIngestibleToChewSpot>c__AnonStorey3:<>m__0(Thing)
RimWorld.<CarryIngestibleToChewSpot>c__AnonStorey3:<>m__1(Thing)
Verse.<ClosestThingReachable>c__AnonStorey0:<>m__0(Thing)
Verse.GenClosest:ClosestThing_Global(IntVec3, IEnumerable, Single, Predicate`1, Func`2)
Verse.GenClosest:ClosestThingReachable(IntVec3, Map, ThingRequest, PathEndMode, TraverseParms, Single, Predicate`1, IEnumerable`1, Int32, Int32, Boolean, RegionType, Boolean)
RimWorld.<CarryIngestibleToChewSpot>c__AnonStorey2:<>m__0()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:TryActuallyStartNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:ReadyForNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:TryActuallyStartNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:ReadyForNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:JumpToToil(Toil)
Verse.AI.<Jump>c__AnonStorey0:<>m__0()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:TryActuallyStartNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:ReadyForNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:TryActuallyStartNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:ReadyForNextToil()
Verse.AI.JobDriver:Notify_PatherArrived()
Verse.AI.Pawn_PathFollower:PatherArrived()
Verse.AI.Pawn_PathFollower:TryEnterNextPathCell()
Verse.AI.Pawn_PathFollower:PatherTick()
Verse.Pawn:Tick_Patch1(Object)
Verse.TickList:Tick()
Verse.TickManager:DoSingleTick()
Verse.TickManager:TickManagerUpdate_Patch0(Object)
Verse.Game:UpdatePlay()
Verse.Root_Play:Update()

Full log is massive and with a bunch of unrelated errors as I was testing what caused some other problems at the same time. These two pop all the time though
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #17 on: June 08, 2018, 03:02:17 PM »

Thanks.

I'll take a look at the reservation manager and see if anything pops out tonight
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #18 on: June 08, 2018, 03:23:22 PM »

I had a few minutes and took a look. I left debugging on which was causing a ton of logs to be written. Sorry!

I'll have the fix up shortly
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #19 on: June 08, 2018, 03:30:15 PM »

Update:
I had mistakenly left Debug messages on which could cause the game to run slower or cause lag/skipping

Sorry everyone!
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #20 on: June 11, 2018, 02:50:06 AM »

Update:
Found/Fixed another route by which pawns could end up naked on new maps.
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #21 on: June 22, 2018, 01:31:09 AM »

Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #22 on: June 24, 2018, 12:55:41 AM »

1.0 Update:
Fixing an issue where when the last dresser is destroyed pawns will continue to try to dress from i
t and becoming naked
Logged

kolt16

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #23 on: June 24, 2018, 05:40:56 PM »

I'm not sure if this is a bug or I'm doing something wrong. Using B18. I love the new custom outfit mechanic, and at first it seemed to register what is being worn by others and what is not. After some time, it started showing appareal worn by others as available, ending with me assigning the same item to different pawns. Obviously they can't wear it the same time. If I have more of the same type I can't tell whitch is free to assign. Is there some way I can avoid this happening? Or reset it to register what's been taken out of the dresser?
Logged

Anni

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #24 on: June 24, 2018, 08:17:29 PM »

Update for 1.0: https://github.com/KiameV/rimworld-changedresser/releases/download/1.0/ChangeDresser.zip

Use ModSync RW to know if/when there's an update

Every version you released since about 3 days ago does not work for me. It seems to either have an error or just conflict with most other mods I am using.
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [B18->1.0] [KV] Change Dresser BETA [ModSync RW]
« Reply #25 on: June 24, 2018, 09:50:05 PM »

Update for 1.0: https://github.com/KiameV/rimworld-changedresser/releases/download/1.0/ChangeDresser.zip

Use ModSync RW to know if/when there's an update

Every version you released since about 3 days ago does not work for me. It seems to either have an error or just conflict with most other mods I am using.

Could you include any errors you're getting related to change dresser?

Just to verify you're on the unstable 1.0 version of the game correct?

If not make sure to grab the B18 version here: https://github.com/KiameV/rimworld-changedresser/releases/download/B18BETA/ChangeDresser.zip
Logged

sai05

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 34
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #26 on: June 27, 2018, 11:23:43 AM »

http://prntscr.com/k00vrb

only me or you guys heppend to ? the item keep drop

need help .. thanks
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #27 on: June 27, 2018, 12:08:01 PM »

Sai05

Sorry, I'm not sure what you're asking...
Logged

Kiame

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1350
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #28 on: June 29, 2018, 12:51:44 AM »

[1.0] Update: Added a setting in Mod Options to Share Hair Style Between Genders
Logged

Semo

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Re: [1.0] [KV] Change Dresser [ModSync RW]
« Reply #29 on: June 29, 2018, 06:59:27 AM »

I'm a big fan of more furniture stuff and especially if it has functionality. Love being able to customize my pawn in game!

The only thing that is bothering me is the colour. This is a problem a lot of mods have. They don't really match the vanilla colors or styles.
While your style fits in great the color is off enough to bother the heck out of me.

For example https://imgur.com/a/8f4iyMl

On the left side your granite version almost looks like slate. Especially with the marble wall behind it
The wooden one on the right doesn't look that bad but is still a lot darker then the rest.

Oh and that mirror looks like it belongs above the end table! Was that intended? Coz they look made for each other :D
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 14