I have decided, since I started playing the Brutal Nudist I take the first one

Started by Rei-No, September 14, 2018, 11:29:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Rei-No

no matter how bad no matter rather they live or die, I do my best each game to see that they can survive.  And today I had one of the strangest games of them all.