Ludeon Forums

Ludeon Forums

  • March 28, 2020, 11:23:30 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Poll

Do you use the hivemind system?

NO
YES

Pages: 1 ... 20 21 [22] 23 24

Author Topic: [A11] Apothecarius FD - A11 FIXES - YOU NEED THOSE (19.06.2015)  (Read 180169 times)

zloitermit

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #315 on: May 09, 2015, 08:17:51 PM »

что такое кирилица не катит ?
Logged

zloitermit

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #316 on: May 09, 2015, 08:20:28 PM »

мне что на палцах обяснть 8)
Logged

Prohunt

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #317 on: May 28, 2015, 07:14:26 AM »

I kinda need help. I can't find answers to this anywhere on teh interwebz, and I really want some. I have got the drone core mod thing, (9e) but I don't know how to control people using it. How do I go about controlling them?
Logged

JuliaEllie

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 774
  • I am the one who mods.
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #318 on: May 29, 2015, 02:48:11 AM »

I kinda need help. I can't find answers to this anywhere on teh interwebz, and I really want some. I have got the drone core mod thing, (9e) but I don't know how to control people using it. How do I go about controlling them?

Sorry but this not how it is supposed to work. You dont take direct control of the drones but the skills of all drones are shared. To make drones you have to implant Drone Cores into unfortunate victims happy new members of the Hive which you will build at the Hive Mind building. But this feature is depreciated and was removed on A10 so actually I shouldnt be giving support for this anymore :D

Nirahiel

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 30
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #319 on: May 30, 2015, 03:30:03 AM »

Too bad the hive mind is gone :(
Logged

BMS

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 50
  • Real Estate Mogul
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #320 on: May 30, 2015, 11:28:11 AM »

Too bad the hive mind is gone :(

I used it but i hated that skills were a one and done - it needed an upload/download feature like the chair in the matrix where a guy could push his craft xp to the server then someone else could sit in the chair and download the xp :)
Logged
Shackleberry: Would be useful if there was an XSD (XML Schema Definition) for each of the XML files, would make validating XML between version far easier.

harpo99999

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1057
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #321 on: June 10, 2015, 06:28:53 PM »

juliaellie, have been told of an issue with the xml code in the mod
'Apothecarius' "research.xml" has a space on line 16 between "<prerequisites>" and "<li>" and that is causing the crash, even though it shouldn't.'
this was found with the research tree printing utility
Logged

Sekmeth

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 31
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 10) Apothecarius FML - A10Update (23.04.2015)
« Reply #322 on: June 13, 2015, 08:18:10 PM »

Any plans of updating this to Alpha 11? :)
Logged

JuliaEllie

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 774
  • I am the one who mods.
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #323 on: June 17, 2015, 03:09:51 PM »

UPDATERINO!!

Das Ganon

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #324 on: June 18, 2015, 08:02:28 PM »

Hey! So in the new A11 update, I'm having a problem where med flowers are stuck at 5% growth regardless of the situation (bright light, no light, dim light, indoors, outdoors, etc)
Logged

dawixx

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #325 on: June 18, 2015, 08:16:18 PM »

Hey! So in the new A11 update, I'm having a problem where med flowers are stuck at 5% growth regardless of the situation (bright light, no light, dim light, indoors, outdoors, etc)
Same problem here.
Logged

JuliaEllie

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 774
  • I am the one who mods.
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #326 on: June 18, 2015, 08:16:51 PM »

Hey! So in the new A11 update, I'm having a problem where med flowers are stuck at 5% growth regardless of the situation (bright light, no light, dim light, indoors, outdoors, etc)

WOW I just tested this and I think its time fir a rewrite of those ThingDefs. After 5 Alphas of mutations, changes and updates it looks like Frankensteins Monster. I think I will tackle this today. Thanks for telling me

dawixx

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #327 on: June 18, 2015, 08:31:57 PM »

WOW I just tested this and I think its time fir a rewrite of those ThingDefs. After 5 Alphas of mutations, changes and updates it looks like Frankensteins Monster. I think I will tackle this today. Thanks for telling me
Oh God you have so many empty lines and whitespaces in your code D:
Logged

harpo99999

  • Planetologist
  • ****
  • Posts: 1057
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #328 on: June 18, 2015, 09:15:49 PM »

and there is still an incompatability with the research chart generator program in the research.xml line 16 having a space between the <prerequisites> and the <li>
Logged

JuliaEllie

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 774
  • I am the one who mods.
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 11) Apothecarius FD - A11Update (17.06.2015)
« Reply #329 on: June 18, 2015, 09:34:36 PM »

and there is still an incompatability with the research chart generator program in the research.xml line 16 having a space between the <prerequisites> and the <li>

Thanks took care of this as well.
Pages: 1 ... 20 21 [22] 23 24