Ludeon Forums

Ludeon Forums

  • November 26, 2022, 05:11:24 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: [MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator  (Read 8809 times)

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
[MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator
« on: April 13, 2014, 10:26:39 AM »

I have updated the Fusion Generator to remove the description error for Alpha 3 409.  The tech still must be researched and resources required are 300 metal, 200 stone, and 20 uranium for 2500 power.  Updated for Alpha 4's new menus.  Stonefloor has also been updated on Google drive.

[attachment deleted by admin: too old]
« Last Edit: June 08, 2014, 04:19:56 PM by FangoWolf »
Logged

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2014, 10:49:48 AM »

I've added a link to my stone floor.  The texture doesn't mesh very well yet, but it does brighten the dark stone floors.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7QOc9_u30cNcmRYVUp2VGp0aW8/edit?usp=sharing

[attachment deleted by admin: too old]
Logged

iame6162013

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 952
  • i'm 'ok'
    • View Profile
    • MinE
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2014, 03:14:12 PM »

maybe try pupping them together do u get a little bigger of a mod.
Logged
Linus Torvalds: "But it clearly is the only right way. The fact that everybody else does it some other way only means that they are wrong"
Robert J. Hanlon: "Never attribute to malice that which is adequately explained by stupidity."

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2014, 10:10:16 AM »

Yes the Stonefloor texture by itself is too big to load to the site.  If the texture was better I would probably put them together, but it needs work.
Logged

iame6162013

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 952
  • i'm 'ok'
    • View Profile
    • MinE
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2014, 05:56:21 AM »

if u need help i coud help a bit. ;)
Logged
Linus Torvalds: "But it clearly is the only right way. The fact that everybody else does it some other way only means that they are wrong"
Robert J. Hanlon: "Never attribute to malice that which is adequately explained by stupidity."

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2014, 11:55:18 PM »

Sure, if you can make it better, I'll update it.
Logged

NephilimNexus

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 231
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2014, 01:14:49 AM »

Y'know... in another thread Psyckosama made a spiffy little reactor graphic already:

Logged

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 3) Fusion Generator
« Reply #7 on: April 21, 2014, 12:26:06 PM »

Anyone rolling up mods into a package is free to add fusion to their collection.  You can change the graphic, or monkey with the values.  None of my self worth is tied into the mod and I can always change my personal copy if I prefer :).
« Last Edit: April 22, 2014, 11:01:07 PM by FangoWolf »
Logged

FangoWolf

  • Drifter
  • **
  • Posts: 40
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator
« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2014, 04:22:17 PM »

Updated to Alpha 4 menu scheme.
Logged

TehTechMaster

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator
« Reply #9 on: July 09, 2014, 03:00:13 PM »

I found this mod a nice addition to the game. any ideas if \ when it will be updated to work with alpha 5?
Logged

Roberius

  • Muffalo
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator
« Reply #10 on: July 09, 2014, 08:44:12 PM »

I missed this mod so updated it myself to A5 using Psyckosama's graphic.
At least I think I did, my first attempt at updating :P Works for me anyway :D

Fusion Generator Alpha 5C - Mediafire Link
Logged

NephilimNexus

  • Colonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 231
  • Refugee
    • View Profile
Re: [MOD] (Alpha 4) Fusion Generator
« Reply #11 on: July 09, 2014, 08:52:49 PM »

Yay!
Logged