Mod list Advice help

Started by DreamWriter, April 09, 2018, 08:24:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DreamWriter

I'm new to the game using mods- I found a lot of them that I liked and I figured out how to direct download them right (I don't have Steam and got all my mods from Rimworld Base), but now I'm getting a whole lot of error messages that I'm not sure how to fix. I'm wondering if I'm placing them in the wrong spots in the mod list. Below is a list (sorry it's so long!) of where I have them placed now, if anyone has any tips I'd be very grateful for the help!

Core
RuntimeGC
HugsLib
JecsTools
Mechalit: Core B18
Miscellaneous 'CORE'
Giddy-Up! Core
Cupro's Drinks 'Core'
Humanoid Races 2.0
Twi'lek Race (I think I got the B18 version- but I'm not 100% sure on that- links are welcome. I'm also looking for the Zabrak race B18 mod)
Star Wars – The Force
Star Wars – Lightsabers
Star Wars – Factions Mod
Star Wars Animal Collection
Star Wars Slave Bikini Outfit
Nature's Pretty Sweet
Seasonal Weather
Colonist Bar KF 0.18.0
ModSwitch
Facton Discovery
EdB Prepare Carefully
Project RimFactory
Tilled Soil
VGP Vegetable Garden
VGP Garden Fabrics
VGP Garden Drinks
VGP Garden Medicine
VGP More Veggies
VGP  Garden Resources
VGP Soylent Production
VGP Garden Tools
VGP Xtra Trees and Flowers
Expanded Incidents
Psychology
Therapy
Artful Robots [B18]
Misc Robots
Misc Robots++
Hand Me That Brick
Pick Up And Haul
[FSF] Complex Jobs
Medical Tab
Blueprints
Colony Manager
Relations Tab
Research Tree
Birds And The Bees
Children
Prision Labor
Locks
Prisioner Ransom
No Random Contruction Quality
More Planning
More Furniture [B18]
Moody
Miniaturisation
Mending
More Medications
Ugh You Got Me
I Can Fix It!
Grand Rivers
Giddy-Up! Caravans
FishIndustry
FFGermanShepherd
Exotic Joy
Drugs to Neuroamine
DE Surgeries
Dermal Regenerator
Defensive Postions
Cut blighted plants
Cupro's Drinks- Alcohol
Cupro's Drinks- Energy
Cupro's Drinks- Soda
Celing Lights [B18]
Bulk Stone Cutting
Stone Convert