Ludeon Forums

RimWorld => Releases => Mods => Outdated => Topic started by: Zoimos on February 25, 2015, 11:07:43 PM

Title: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Zoimos on February 25, 2015, 11:07:43 PM
Expanded Mining 1.04

Alpha 10

Coal Power Plant is working again!

Latest verison should now work with alpha 10. I have removed the craftable power armors for now as I want to do something much better in the future.



Description:

This is a simple mod that add some more mineable materials to the game as well as some ways to use them. I have tried to keep it balanced but any suggestions is welcomed.

Latest Updates

1.03
Coal Power now working again.
Added coal feeder to feed the coal power plant instead of a hopper.

1.03
Updated to Alpha 10!
Adjusted some veins to appear more often.
Some stuff costing cost now needs less.
Removed craftable power armor for now.

1.02
Added Coal campfire.
Added Diamonds.
Fixed furnace texture.
Added Tin and Bronze.
Added patch to allow VeinMiner to work with new veins types. (see below)
Added Mining Trader.


1.01
Adjusted aluminiums stats slightly.
Added craftable light and heavy power armors.
Plasteel now uses Riminium and cloth to create so now is profitable to craft.
Added a research-free furnace to smelt steel
A few balance adjustments

Current New Resources:

Iron: Weaker than steel but can be used to make steel
Copper:  Used for power cables and is a requirement for some buildings.
Aluminium: Slightly weaker than steel  .
Titanium: Slightly stronger than steel.
Riminium: New metal! Stronger than titanium.
Rimsteel: A alloy of riminium and steel, stronger than plasteel!
Coal: Used for coal power or make steel.
Diamonds: very rare and valuable, like gold and silver you will need more of it to make stuff.
Tin: Used to make bronze.
Bronze: Made from copper and tin, an ok alloy for equipment but makes good sculptures.

Most can be mined if you find a vein, also adds some of these to help you start off.

Can smelt some of the alloys at the new the electric smelter

Iron+Coal = Steel
Steel + Riminium = Rimsteel
Riminium + Cloth = Plasteel

Military Helmets are now craftable at a smithing table, the better the metal used the stronger the helmet.  Melee weapons can also use the new metals to make stronger weapons.

Coal Power:
Coal power plants can also be built, no research is needed, coal must be feed to it via a hopper and one piece of coal will provide 3000W for 4 hours. (6 coal a day to keep it running 24/7!)

The bulk trader will now always carry Coal so you can have a constant supply.

Screenshots:

(http://i.imgur.com/UIzkrcf.jpg)(http://i.imgur.com/x5NiKfl.jpg)
(http://i.imgur.com/WXzdngX.jpg)(http://i.imgur.com/inmgbwK.jpg)


Author

Zoimos - My first go at modding!

Metal textures I'm "burrowing" from the internet! May try making some myself in the future but will most likely suck!

Anyone is welcome to use this mod any way they wish.

Planned Features:
- Revamp the craftable armors, working on textures for some new armors!
- Open to any suggestions on new metals/alloys!
- More Gems!

- Any experts on material science out there feel free to tell me if the metal properties are off!


Download

Download here! (https://www.dropbox.com/s/6grlnb6leczdoig/Expanded%20Mining%201.04.rar?dl=0)

How to install:
- Unzip the contents and place them in your RimWorld/Mods folder.
- Activate the mod in the mod menu in the game.

- VeinMiner (https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=9616.0) should now work without a compatibility patch!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining (26/02/15)
Post by: Novellum on February 25, 2015, 11:13:35 PM
Looks good, gotta say I really like the color of the riminium.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining (26/02/15)
Post by: Asfalto on February 26, 2015, 10:40:43 AM
Will try it, looks nice
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining (26/02/15)
Post by: re1wind on February 26, 2015, 03:51:13 PM
This has potential, i like it.  :)

Although... aluminium isn't really "stronger" than iron, it is lighter than iron with approximately similar properties, and can be easily deformed  (malleability) like copper, bronze, etc. This is great for making lightweight tools and weapons, but would suffer from significantly lower durability. Which you've probably planned out already.

Also, Rimsteel is "stronger than plasteel", but the recipe to make plasteel requires rimsteel.  ???  I haven't tested the mod yet so maybe the pricing and/or volumes and/or other aspects are balanced out to make the process favourable, but logically i wouldn't want to use rimsteel to make a metal that is "inferior".


Suggestions:

An early-game coal/wood-fueled smeltery that can only make steel and simple alloys.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining (26/02/15)
Post by: Zoimos on February 27, 2015, 12:27:00 AM
Was thinking it needs a research free furnace to make steel for early game. I'm planning some armours to craft and the idea is rimsteel is really strong but also heavy while plasteel is mixed with carbon to lose a lot of weight at the cost of some strength.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 01, 2015, 09:46:01 PM
Updated with the following changes

Adjusted aluminiums stats slightly.
Added craftable light and heavy power armors.
Plasteel now uses Riminium and cloth to create so now is profitable to craft.
Added a research-free furnace to smelt steel
A few balance adjustments

If anyone got a request/feedback let me know and ill try and add it!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: MarvinKosh on March 01, 2015, 10:42:51 PM
Hey, I think that it's possible to have a particular material slow someone down when something made of it is equipped. The downside is that it would apply to anything made from it, not just apparel.

So for example, if you add:

Code: [Select]
<MoveSpeed>-0.05</MoveSpeed>
inside of the statFactors tags for a resource, it would pass that 5% move speed decrease on to anything made from it.

As for how to get around the problem of this showing up on any equipment and not just apparel, one approach might be to have an intermediary resource - metal plates, for example - and have just that carry the slowdown factor.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 01, 2015, 10:56:38 PM
I tried the movespeed on material thing but didn't like how it effected every apparel the same like a helmet slowing you down as much as a full body suit. what I've done for now is added new stuff categories light and heavy metallic and seeing how that works.

Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: MarvinKosh on March 02, 2015, 03:49:36 PM
Tried the mod out today for the first time. It's a very different game with it installed. Good work. :)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: MarvinKosh on March 06, 2015, 11:02:16 PM
Got a request with regards to this mod. I would really like to use coal as an alternative to wood campfires in winter if it's needed. :)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: drongo on March 08, 2015, 09:50:43 AM
I'm having trouble with getting copper, i don't know who to buy it from (not the bulk or deep space mining traders), and seeing as it's needed all throughout the game especially the early/mid game. Also, this mod does not work in conjuction with the very popular vein miner mod.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: nutmeggm on March 08, 2015, 12:51:11 PM
Quote
Also, this mod does not work in conjuction with the very popular vein miner mod.

Yeah the Veinminer mod needs to be updated to account for the new resources.

I have a fix for it but it isn't my mod so I don't want to "release" it.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 08, 2015, 05:18:55 PM
The bulk trader should carry some but if another mod effects the trader too it might not have, I could make a new type of trader but they wouldn't have many types of stuff to sell.

I started using vein miner and noticed it doesn't work too so I see if its ok to release a compatibility patch for it.

hopefully will get a update out adding a bit more stuff in the next few days anyway!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: MarvinKosh on March 09, 2015, 10:03:28 PM
Hey there! I've made an addon (https://www.dropbox.com/s/e46gl6kz46bzugu/WIH_Expanded_Mining_Addon.zip?dl=0) which will make Expanded Mining resources show up on the oddments trader (from my Winter Is Here mod) which means that you'll have a semi-regular supply. It obviously requires both mods to be installed and activated, though.

Also, I've attached a couple of textures which you can use for the Furnace so that just the back of the table takes the stuff colour. Just throw them in the textures folder of the mod, make the graphicPath point to Textures\Things\Buildings\Furnace and add this to the Def:

Code: [Select]
    <shaderType>CutoutComplex</shaderType>

[attachment deleted due to age]
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 10, 2015, 03:06:55 AM
Fantastic mod,  Thank you so much for making this.

One small problem I wanted to point out I've noticed:  Coal does not appear on the categorized resource readout anywhere.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 10, 2015, 05:39:05 AM
Hey there! I've made an addon (https://www.dropbox.com/s/e46gl6kz46bzugu/WIH_Expanded_Mining_Addon.zip?dl=0) which will make Expanded Mining resources show up on the oddments trader (from my Winter Is Here mod) which means that you'll have a semi-regular supply. It obviously requires both mods to be installed and activated, though.

Also, I've attached a couple of textures which you can use for the Furnace so that just the back of the table takes the stuff colour. Just throw them in the textures folder of the mod, make the graphicPath point to Textures\Things\Buildings\Furnace and add this to the Def:

Code: [Select]
    <shaderType>CutoutComplex</shaderType>

Thanks of the textures for the furnace! its just a placeholder atm (along with most textures!) and was planning to do textures but its not something I've done before so will take a while to get to a good quality.

Think ill add a new trader carrying all new stuff in my mod to help make it compatible with other mods, it can still appear on the bulk trader as its a resource but only as a small chance.


Fantastic mod,  Thank you so much for making this.

One small problem I wanted to point out I've noticed:  Coal does not appear on the categorized resource readout anywhere.

coal should be under resources/fuel
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.01 (Updated 02/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 10, 2015, 10:08:26 AM
it's not showing coal anywhere.. here some screens from my game.. first is uncategorized, second is categorized.  as you can see, not only is coal not showing, its not even accounted for in any of the totals.

(https://wasp.pkunk.net/images/rimworld/2015-03-10 07_05_08.jpg)  (https://wasp.pkunk.net/images/rimworld/2015-03-10 07_05_16.jpg)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 10, 2015, 10:55:56 AM
Updated!


it's not showing coal anywhere.. here some screens from my game.. first is uncategorized, second is categorized.  as you can see, not only is coal not showing, its not even accounted for in any of the totals.

(https://wasp.pkunk.net/images/rimworld/2015-03-10 07_05_08.jpg)  (https://wasp.pkunk.net/images/rimworld/2015-03-10 07_05_16.jpg)

Didn't know it could be sorted like that! makes my screen a lot cleaner now. it should be there now under raw resources with the new version.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 10, 2015, 01:12:36 PM
Updated!
Thanks so much!  Works great now.  ^.^

Oh also, guess I should mention there's some kind of conflict going on between this mod and the power switch mod that adds automation to power switches.  i posted over in that topic but he hasn't resolved it yet.  maybe you should check it out too?

https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=2890.0 (https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=2890.0)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 10, 2015, 02:23:30 PM
both mods change the same vanilla item so there will be issues, if you know how to edit a xml it easy to fix, you can change

open ExpandedMiningBuildings_Power in the ThingDefs folder of my mod and find the power switch and change

<thingClass>Building_PowerSwitch</thingClass>

to

<thingClass>PowerSwitch.Building_PowerSwitchMod</thingClass>

I've not tried it but I think it should work!

or if you just load the power switch mod after this mod that mod will work but it will cost steel instead of copper.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 10, 2015, 02:59:38 PM
both mods change the same vanilla item so there will be issues, if you know how to edit a xml it easy to fix, you can change
This works.  Fixed it for my game!  Sweet thanks again for all the help and great mod!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 10, 2015, 07:23:45 PM
Found another problem in this.  Heh.  Can't smelt rimsteel cuz the filter wants rimsteel and steel, while the recipe calls for riminium.

I fixed it in mine by changing Recipes_Production.xml.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 11, 2015, 06:11:20 AM
I swear I fixed that! thanks for the bug reporting, will be fixed in the next update
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: mr_waffle_eyes on March 13, 2015, 01:41:22 PM
Hey loving the mod so far, but im finding copper really hard to find =( 2+ hours in and yet to find a vein, its kind of stopping my game play due to be vital in most if not all recipes.
Great mod though =)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 14, 2015, 01:26:00 AM
I noticed that in my current game and was wondering if it needs a buff or just unlucky, I'll give it a buff in my next update
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: cheetah2003 on March 28, 2015, 09:03:48 AM
I noticed that in my current game and was wondering if it needs a buff or just unlucky, I'll give it a buff in my next update
Just mentioning I haven't had much trouble with copper.  But I usually choose the 300x300 map size and mountains.  I'd rate it 'uncommon' in occurrence.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Erathu on March 30, 2015, 12:41:27 PM
still recipe to make rimsteel requires rimsteel o_O
make update pls or I dont understand why so
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on March 30, 2015, 07:14:30 PM
Hello, so to make plasteel on here it says devilstrand and riminium, but on the game it says cloth and riminium, which one is it? D:
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on March 31, 2015, 07:26:55 PM
still recipe to make rimsteel requires rimsteel o_O
make update pls or I dont understand why so

sorry fixed it but forgot to upload it!, Its updated now so just re download (its still same version number)

Hello, so to make plasteel on here it says devilstrand and riminium, but on the game it says cloth and riminium, which one is it? D:

sorry its cloth now, ill update it.


Sorry for the lack of updates lately, been busy with work and studies as well as playing some other games that just been released!

Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Erathu on April 01, 2015, 12:35:42 AM
thanks, good job! :3
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on April 01, 2015, 01:50:33 PM
How do I craft/smelt riminium? or do I have to mine it? also whats the difference between plasteel and rimsteel?
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on April 01, 2015, 04:05:54 PM
riminium is found in veins but is rare.
rimsteel is stronger than plasteel but is heavier.

there is craftable armor like the power armor which is split between heavy and light, heavy offers more protection but slows you down more.

I plan to rework the armor in the future as I'm not that happy with it atm!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on April 01, 2015, 04:30:29 PM
riminium is found in veins but is rare.
rimsteel is stronger than plasteel but is heavier.

there is craftable armor like the power armor which is split between heavy and light, heavy offers more protection but slows you down more.

I plan to rework the armor in the future as I'm not that happy with it atm!

yes thank you! also you know how you can craft armor? could you make it possible to craft simple weapons maybe? so have a simple bench for light power armor and simple weapons such as a pistol and pump shotgun and etc, then a heavier smiting bench for heavy armor and more powerful weapons? i just found it a bit weird how only armor could be crafted and not weapons as well :) (also make the weapons craft able out of the different materials, so say aluminium pistol and stuff, also change the damage and durability of them? so a titanium pistol would last longer than a aluminium pistol but also does more damage?)
sorry i know i am asking a lot, but there all ideas :)

EDIT: also copper seems to be too rare, i struggled a lot early game as there were not many copper veins and they were very small when i did find them. or you could change things so they need less copper? because a switch atm costs 25 copper, which i think is a bit unfair.

Also, what do i use tin and aluminium for? they do not really have a use, all i have used them for is aluminium to make helmets and armour (because i had a fair bit of it and nothing to use it for) also i cannot make bronze, due to there being so little copper. (meaning i cannot use the tin as i have no copper to make bronze)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Incompatibility on April 01, 2015, 07:01:52 PM
Bug report

Creating rimsteel at an electric furnace requires rimsteel and steel rather than rimnium and steel.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: Zoimos on April 01, 2015, 07:32:44 PM
Bug report

Creating rimsteel at an electric furnace requires rimsteel and steel rather than rimnium and steel.

redownload the file, fixed it yesterday but its still the same version!

riminium is found in veins but is rare.
rimsteel is stronger than plasteel but is heavier.

there is craftable armor like the power armor which is split between heavy and light, heavy offers more protection but slows you down more.

I plan to rework the armor in the future as I'm not that happy with it atm!

yes thank you! also you know how you can craft armor? could you make it possible to craft simple weapons maybe? so have a simple bench for light power armor and simple weapons such as a pistol and pump shotgun and etc, then a heavier smiting bench for heavy armor and more powerful weapons? i just found it a bit weird how only armor could be crafted and not weapons as well :) (also make the weapons craft able out of the different materials, so say aluminium pistol and stuff, also change the damage and durability of them? so a titanium pistol would last longer than a aluminium pistol but also does more damage?)
sorry i know i am asking a lot, but there all ideas :)

EDIT: also copper seems to be too rare, i struggled a lot early game as there were not many copper veins and they were very small when i did find them. or you could change things so they need less copper? because a switch atm costs 25 copper, which i think is a bit unfair.

Also, what do i use tin and aluminium for? they do not really have a use, all i have used them for is aluminium to make helmets and armour (because i had a fair bit of it and nothing to use it for) also i cannot make bronze, due to there being so little copper. (meaning i cannot use the tin as i have no copper to make bronze)

armor is made at the smithing table. I have thought about doing craftable guns with the new metals but I'm not a fan of being able to create them with just metal plus changing guns like this will causes problems with other gun mods
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha9) Expanded Mining 1.02 (Updated 10/03/15)
Post by: MarvinKosh on April 01, 2015, 07:42:32 PM
I think tin and copper can be smelted together to make bronze. Aluminium, I tend to use it for furniture. :)
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.03 (Updated 16/04/15)
Post by: Zoimos on April 15, 2015, 11:46:29 PM
updated to alpha 10

having problems with the coal power plant as it is un-selectable and not working so will need time to work out how to fix so it disabled in this version.

once I get it the coal power plant working again I will release the a new update.

not played a full game with this update yet so please report any bugs you find!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.03 (Updated 16/04/15)
Post by: Zoimos on April 20, 2015, 04:25:45 AM
Coal power plant is working again! also added a coal feeder so use that instead of a hopper now.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Ex0du5_2169 on April 27, 2015, 10:25:20 AM
Nice work, enjoying this mod. Any plans to include the veinminer compatability dll again?
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: JuliaEllie on April 27, 2015, 11:44:11 AM
Hey I just updated VeinMiner (https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=9616.0) and it works with any ore now. I especially tested it with Expanded Mining. Cool mod btw - I love the design. No more work arounds or anything needed.
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Zoimos on April 27, 2015, 04:07:20 PM
Hey I just updated VeinMiner (https://ludeon.com/forums/index.php?topic=9616.0) and it works with any ore now. I especially tested it with Expanded Mining. Cool mod btw - I love the design. No more work arounds or anything needed.

Nice work! will be really useful for when I want to add more ores!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Ex0du5_2169 on April 27, 2015, 07:34:28 PM
Glad to hear it, I'll update that in my mods folder now :) Thanks again to both of you!
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on June 10, 2015, 05:04:00 PM
Can you make like a sort of adaptation, that links it with Rikiki's mod Mobile Mineral Sonar MK III or what ever its called. Where the sonar picks up the ores from this mod, because at the moment the sonar only picks up core ores, and not the ones from this mod pack :c
Title: Re: [MOD](Alpha10) Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: CRPOV on June 23, 2015, 12:25:08 PM
It would be great if this could get updated. I've tested the A10 version with A11 of Rimworld & it doesn't work.
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Zoimos on June 23, 2015, 08:15:12 PM
Sorry for no update! tbh I haven't played rimworld in a few months now as there are other games I want to finish first before returning to this game

Not sure I'll get around to updating it soon but if someone else wants to take over the mod they are welcome to do so
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: CRPOV on June 23, 2015, 08:24:47 PM
That's understandable
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on June 26, 2015, 03:52:36 PM
Alpha 11? Missing the ability to craft plasteel OnO
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: CRPOV on June 26, 2015, 04:47:11 PM
Alpha 11? Missing the ability to craft plasteel OnO

Is it working for you otherwise? Because I couldn't get it to work
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on June 27, 2015, 03:34:25 AM
Alpha 11? Missing the ability to craft plasteel OnO

Is it working for you otherwise? Because I couldn't get it to work

Wat? This mod has not been updated yet. But in the A10 version you could craft plasteel, and atm without this mod, I cannot craft this plasteel :c
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Patrykbono20 on September 02, 2015, 04:40:13 PM
realy miss theese mod :D
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: LustrousWolf on September 20, 2015, 10:01:06 AM
Any update for this mod? :c
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: WallyKazam on October 28, 2015, 12:56:59 PM
Hey everyone. I was able to update the mod for A12 and currently doing a few tests. I'm waiting for permission from the author of the mod before I post a link or probably create a new thread or something for this :) .
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: Leonitus454 on December 05, 2015, 06:03:45 PM
When will this mod be updated to the recent version of RimWorld?
Title: Re: [A10] Expanded Mining 1.04 (Updated 20/04/15)
Post by: FoxXeL on December 28, 2016, 12:31:25 PM
Probably in a few days