[B18/19] Chris' Mods: (New!) Peanuts, Bananas, Fast Eggs, and More!

Started by Chris Bradel (Chrscool8), January 08, 2018, 01:13:44 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chris Bradel (Chrscool8)

Chris' Quick and Easy Mods: Peanuts, Bananas, Fast Eggs, and More!

Description

Hey! I'm Chris Bradel, AKA Chrscool8. I just recently got into RimWorld, and I've dove in to modding head first! I'm a long-time game dev turned modder and this game has inspired me to try making lots of things. I've got some quality of life mods, some new items, and soon will be even bigger projects! Check em out, and thanks for coming by!

Mod List

Peanuts (And Peanut Accessories)
B18
- Steam Workshop - Dropbox Link -
B19
- Steam Workshop - Dropbox Link

This mod adds a new set of food and items including a peanut crop, roasted nuts, peanut oil, peanut butter, a PB&J sandwich, and more!

Bananas! (And Banana Accessories)
A Collaboration with Ragnarok9x
B18
- Steam Workshop - Forum Post Link  -

This mod adds several items including a Banana Tree, Bananas, Banana Grenades, and Banana Meals, as well as some surprises! Check out the forum post for lots more info.

VGP ↔ Bananas! Banana Converter
B18

This mod adds a couple recipes to convert Vegetable Garden bananas to Bananas! bananas and vice-versa at a stove.

Plantable Raspberries
B18

This simple patch just adds Raspberry Bushes to the list of plantable objects.
B19

This patch adds Wild Berry Bushes to the list of plantable objects.

Fast Chicken Eggs
B18
This mod will make your chickens lay eggs about twice as fast.

Extreme Chicken Eggs
B18
This mod will make your chickens lay just too many eggs.

Fast Eggs
B18
This mod will make animals lay eggs about twice as fast.

Fast Wool
B18
This mod will make your animals grow wool about twice as fast. This includes Camel, Muffalo, Mega Sloth, and Alpaca.

Ultra Moisture Pump
B18
This mod adds a new moisture pump with a maximum radius of 30 to help clear up those pesky puddles farther away.