Offering graphics services free!

Started by Hancake, March 23, 2014, 12:39:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hancake

A bit about me
Hi, my name is Hannah and I'm a graphic/pixel artist. I'm currently studying at university so I don't have heaps and heaps of time on my hands at the moment, but game art is something I want to get heavily into over time, and what better place to do it than with supporting mods of a game I thoroughly enjoy?

I've previously worked on a tile based MMORPG game called pixelot that eventually didn't amount to anything, here are some of the graphics that I produced for that game: http://sta.sh/2wuzzmz5qfm?edit=1

I will also update the thread with images I've made for Rimworld when I've completed jobs for modders, if they don't mind the images being shared publicly.

Note: I will continually update this thread with a list of people I have accepted jobs from.

If you would like me to have a go at some artwork for you, please either PM me, or post here the following:

• a description of your mod
  • what sprites you would like creating, along with how many tiles it is (1*1, 2*1 etc) if it isn't immediately obvious how big they need to be
  • what perspective you would like each sprite to be illustrated in (top down? front view?)
  • any other information that will make the process a little easier, e.g. specifications you definitely want your image to have, like particular colours etc.

Because of workload, I will not accept more than 6 requests at any one time. (I will add a waiting list if the demand gets longer than 6 people)

Modders I am currently completing jobs for:

• Architect (BetterPower)
  • Cala13er (Industrial)
  • Hexxagon (Modular Table)
  • Your name and mod here!

Thanks!

Hancake :)

mrofa

Love the temple entrance it just look sooo awsome :D
All i do is clutter all around.

Cala13er